Skip to content

The plot thickens….

March 16, 2013

I had to fight off the the comforts and the coziness of my warm bed this morning, or I would have not made to the gym in time for class.  It was a fierce battle, there were several casualties, but I came out victorious!

Workout — 3.16.2013

I got to the gym early enough to get in some sprint intervals on the treadmill before class started.  Here is what I did:

25sprint

I finished just in time to start the class warm up — I love when things time out perfectly!  We had a new instructor for class today and he worked us to death!  I am pretty sure we didn’t stop moving for the entire 60 minutes of class.  We spent most of the time on body weight exercises such as burpees, pull ups, jump lunges, and spidermans to name a few.  We also did some sprints on the treadmill which are always a favorite of mine!

It was a pretty good class and I just know that I will be super sore come morning.

So I have been working on something for quite a while now and it is starting to look as if things might actually be heading in the direction I was hoping.  I am not going to say much, if anything else, about this matter until it is official but let me tell you, I am crazy excited about it!!  I tend to be a little superstitious so I don’t want jinx anything before it has a chance to become something but keep your fingers crossed for me as it seems like good things might just be coming my way!

One Comment leave one →

Trackbacks

  1. Not yet!! | Run.It.Out

Leave a Reply

redneckchefjeff

Cooking our Way Across the Country and Back!

Ben Does Life.

One Step At A Time.

Peanut Butter Fingers

Living a Life Fueled by Healthy Food and Fitness

Remy's World

One Step At A Time.

Mama Laughlin

One Step At A Time.

Inspired Fit Strong

One Step At A Time.

ashleyannphotography.com

One Step At A Time.

Blonde Ponytail

Train Like An Athlete

