Skip to content

10-1, 1-10 as promised.

November 19, 2012

Another great day at the gym!

Workout 11.18.2012

I started with 35 minutes of incline walking and running on the treadmill.  Here is how it went:

I then complete 6 dead hang pull ups (ok, the last 2 were a little swingy) then moved on to this circuit:

As I am sure you know, complete 10 reps of each circuit, then 9, 8, 7 etc. all the way down to one and then, in this instance, work your way back up to 10.

I used a 40 pound barbell for the Squat & Calf Raise and a set of 12 pound (the 15’s were occupied) dumbbells for the Plank Rows.

This entire circuit took me 35 minutes and I was struggling near the end.  It felt good to exhaust my muscles and to keep pushing through to the end.

I have some work to do tonight but Joe and I are hoping to run out and catch the new James Bond movie, it looks amazing!

Leave a Reply

redneckchefjeff

Cooking our Way Across the Country and Back!

Ben Does Life.

One Step At A Time.

Peanut Butter Fingers

Living a Life Fueled by Healthy Food and Fitness

Remy's World

One Step At A Time.

Mama Laughlin

One Step At A Time.

Inspired Fit Strong

One Step At A Time.

ashleyannphotography.com

One Step At A Time.

Blonde Ponytail

Train Like An Athlete

