Skip to content

My apologies and Circuits.

October 28, 2012

I have to say a quick “I’m sorry” for the last few posts that I have made.  Though this is in no way an excuse, my last few days have been busy which has kept me from writing during the day and my nights have kept me out late.  By the time I’ve gotten home I have had about 12 minutes before sleep completely shuts me down which is not nearly enough time to write a decent post.

So for my less than lack-luster performance these last two days, I do apologize.

I should also apologize because I promised to post links to the workouts that I did on Friday.  Well here they are, late but never out of date (man, I should write tv jingles!):

Upper body workout courtesy of Peanut Butter Fingers.

Lower body workout courtesy of Blonde Ponytail.

Well I have a day of laundry and cleaning ahead of me so I should get started on that and then get myself to the gym!

Enjoy the rest of your weekend, pals!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

redneckchefjeff

Cooking our Way Across the Country and Back!

Ben Does Life.

One Step At A Time.

Peanut Butter Fingers

Living a Life Fueled by Healthy Food and Fitness

Remy's World

One Step At A Time.

Mama Laughlin

One Step At A Time.

Inspired Fit Strong

One Step At A Time.

ashleyannphotography.com

One Step At A Time.

Blonde Ponytail

Train Like An Athlete

