Skip to content

Costume Contest

October 28, 2012

I am going to make this brief because it is late and I am tired.  Joe and I just got back from a Halloween party where we took first place in the costumed couple contest.  Joe was dressed as Dexter and I was one of his victims complete with saran wrap and a bloody knife that was plunged in my chest.

Winner winner!

Workout 10.27.2012

I started on the treadmill today, as most of my days often do, but this time I mixed it up with some jump roping to break up the monotony.  Here it is:

After that I was done running (and jump roping) this was waiting for me:

I completed 4 rounds of this circuit and it took me roughly 20 minutes.  This workout didn’t kill me too bad but it was still a good workout!

Let me know if you have questions about these or any other circuits/exercises. I am more than happy to try and break it down for you and give modification when appropriate.

Other than all that,  I am outta here.  Sleep is definitely creeping up on me!

Good night.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

redneckchefjeff

Cooking our Way Across the Country and Back!

Ben Does Life.

One Step At A Time.

Peanut Butter Fingers

Living a Life Fueled by Healthy Food and Fitness

Remy's World

One Step At A Time.

Mama Laughlin

One Step At A Time.

Inspired Fit Strong

One Step At A Time.

ashleyannphotography.com

One Step At A Time.

Blonde Ponytail

Train Like An Athlete

